Briefly Mentioned :

Briefly Noted :

On Tuesday at 10 a.m., the justices will hear oral argument in FCC v. Prometheus Radio Project and BP P.L.C. v. Mayor and City Countil of Baltimore. Click here to tune in live.

Round-up

A round-up of recent court-related news and commentary. We rely on our readers to send us links for our round-up. If you have or know of a recent (published in the last two or three days) article, post, podcast, or op-ed relating to the Supreme Court that you’d like us to consider for inclusion in the round-up, please send it to roundup [at] scotusblog.com.

Date Author Post Title
« More Recent PostsOlder Posts »
01.04.21 Monday round-up
12.31.20 Thursday round-up
12.30.20 Wednesday round-up
12.29.20 Tuesday round-up
12.28.20 Monday round-up
12.24.20 Thursday round-up
12.23.20 Wednesday round-up
12.22.20 Tuesday round-up
12.21.20 Monday round-up
12.18.20 Friday round-up
Term Snapshot
At a Glance
Awards