Editor's Note :

close editor's note Editor's Note :

Click here for important resources on the nomination of Amy Coney Barrett and the confirmation process.
We're hosting a symposium on the jurisprudence of the late Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg. Click to follow along with the contributions.

Round-up

A round-up of recent court-related news and commentary. We rely on our readers to send us links for our round-up. If you have or know of a recent (published in the last two or three days) article, post, podcast, or op-ed relating to the Supreme Court that you’d like us to consider for inclusion in the round-up, please send it to roundup [at] scotusblog.com.

Date Author Post Title
« More Recent PostsOlder Posts »
09.16.20 Wednesday round-up
09.15.20 Tuesday round-up
09.14.20 Monday round-up
09.11.20 Friday round-up
09.10.20 Thursday round-up
09.09.20 Wednesday round-up
09.08.20 Tuesday round-up
09.04.20 Friday round-up
09.03.20 Thursday round-up
09.02.20 Wednesday round-up
Term Snapshot
At a Glance
Awards