Editor's Note :

close editor's note Editor's Note :

Since October, SCOTUSblog has been outside the Supreme Court collecting data and stories from people who traveled to see oral arguments in person during the 2019 term. Click to follow along with the month-long release of our Courtroom Access project.

Round-up

A round-up of recent court-related news and commentary. We rely on our readers to send us links for our round-up. If you have or know of a recent (published in the last two or three days) article, post, podcast, or op-ed relating to the Supreme Court that you’d like us to consider for inclusion in the round-up, please send it to roundup [at] scotusblog.com.

Date Author Post Title
« More Recent PostsOlder Posts »
03.24.20 Tuesday round-up
03.23.20 Monday round-up
03.20.20 Friday round-up
03.19.20 Thursday round-up
03.18.20 Wednesday round-up
03.17.20 Tuesday round-up
03.16.20 Monday round-up
03.13.20 Friday round-up
03.12.20 Thursday round-up
03.11.20 Wednesday round-up
Term Snapshot
At a Glance
Awards