Editor's Note :

close editor's note Editor's Note :

The Supreme Court will release orders from the February 22 conference on Monday at 9:30 a.m. There is a possibility of opinions on Tuesday and Wednesday.
On Monday the Supreme Court also hears oral argument in Manhattan Community Access Corp. v. Halleck; Amy Howe has our preview.

Round-up

A round-up of recent court-related news and commentary. We rely on our readers to send us links for our round-up. If you have or know of a recent (published in the last two or three days) article, post, podcast, or op-ed relating to the Supreme Court that you’d like us to consider for inclusion in the round-up, please send it to roundup [at] scotusblog.com.

Date Author Post Title
« More Recent PostsOlder Posts »
02.07.19 Thursday round-up
02.06.19 Wednesday round-up
02.05.19 Tuesday round-up
02.04.19 Monday round-up
02.01.19 Friday round-up
01.31.19 Thursday round-up
01.30.19 Wednesday round-up
01.29.19 Tuesday round-up
01.28.19 Monday round-up
01.25.19 Friday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards