Editor's Note :

close editor's note Editor's Note :

We're hosting a symposium on the court's decisions in Trump v. Mazars and Trump v. Vance. Click to follow along with the submissions.

Round-up

A round-up of recent court-related news and commentary. We rely on our readers to send us links for our round-up. If you have or know of a recent (published in the last two or three days) article, post, podcast, or op-ed relating to the Supreme Court that you’d like us to consider for inclusion in the round-up, please send it to roundup [at] scotusblog.com.

Date Author Post Title
« More Recent PostsOlder Posts »
06.25.20 Thursday round-up
06.24.20 Wednesday round-up
06.23.20 Tuesday round-up
06.22.20 Monday round-up
06.19.20 Friday round-up
06.18.20 Thursday round-up
06.17.20 Wednesday round-up
06.16.20 Tuesday round-up
06.15.20 Monday round-up
06.12.20 Friday round-up
Term Snapshot
At a Glance
Awards