Round-up

A round-up of recent court-related news and commentary. We rely on our readers to send us links for our round-up. If you have or know of a recent (published in the last two or three days) article, post, podcast, or op-ed relating to the Supreme Court that you’d like us to consider for inclusion in the round-up, please send it to roundup [at] scotusblog.com.

Date Author Post Title
Older Posts »
12.11.19 Wednesday round-up
12.10.19 Tuesday round-up
12.09.19 Monday round-up
12.06.19 Friday round-up
12.05.19 Thursday round-up
12.04.19 Wednesday round-up
12.03.19 Tuesday round-up
12.02.19 Monday round-up
11.29.19 Friday round-up
11.27.19 Wednesday round-up
Term Snapshot
At a Glance
Awards