Editor's Note :

close editor's note Editor's Note :

We expect the Supreme Court to release opinions on Friday at 10 a.m. We will start live-blogging at 9 a.m. at this link, where readers can sign up for an email reminder when we begin the live blog.

Breaking News :

Breaking News :

Round-up

A round-up of recent court-related news and commentary. We rely on our readers to send us links for our round-up. If you have or know of a recent (published in the last two or three days) article, post, podcast, or op-ed relating to the Supreme Court that you’d like us to consider for inclusion in the round-up, please send it to roundup [at] scotusblog.com.

Date Author Post Title
Older Posts »
06.20.19 Thursday round-up
06.19.19 Wednesday round-up
06.18.19 Tuesday round-up
06.17.19 Monday round-up
06.14.19 Friday round-up
06.13.19 Thursday round-up
06.11.19 Tuesday round-up
06.10.19 Monday round-up
06.07.19 Friday round-up
06.06.19 Thursday round-up
Term Snapshot
At a Glance
Awards