Editor's Note :

close editor's note Editor's Note :

On Friday, the Supreme Court released orders from the January 17 conference, granting six cases for a total of three hours of oral argument. The justices are expected to release additional orders from the conference on Tuesday at 9:30 a.m.
On Tuesday at 10:00 a.m., the justices will hear oral argument in Shular v. United States. Click to read our preview from Leah Litman.
On Tuesday at 11:00 a.m., the justices will hear oral argument in GE Energy Power Conversion France v. Outokumpu Stainless USA. Click to read our preview from Ronald Mann.

Round-up

A round-up of recent court-related news and commentary. We rely on our readers to send us links for our round-up. If you have or know of a recent (published in the last two or three days) article, post, podcast, or op-ed relating to the Supreme Court that you’d like us to consider for inclusion in the round-up, please send it to roundup [at] scotusblog.com.

Date Author Post Title
Older Posts »
01.17.20 Friday round-up
01.16.20 Thursday round-up
01.15.20 Wednesday round-up
01.14.20 Tuesday round-up
01.13.20 Monday round-up
01.10.20 Friday round-up
01.09.20 Thursday round-up
01.08.20 Wednesday round-up
01.07.20 Tuesday round-up
01.06.20 Monday round-up
Term Snapshot
At a Glance
Awards