Round-up

A round-up of recent court-related news and commentary. We rely on our readers to send us links for our round-up. If you have or know of a recent (published in the last two or three days) article, post, podcast, or op-ed relating to the Supreme Court that you’d like us to consider for inclusion in the round-up, please send it to roundup [at] scotusblog.com.

Date Author Post Title
Older Posts »
07.13.20 Monday round-up
07.10.20 Friday round-up
07.09.20 Thursday round-up
07.08.20 Wednesday round-up
07.07.20 Tuesday round-up
07.06.20 Monday round-up
07.02.20 Thursday round-up
07.01.20 Wednesday round-up
06.30.20 Tuesday round-up
06.29.20 Monday round-up
Term Snapshot
At a Glance
Awards