Editor's Note :

close editor's note Editor's Note :

On Monday at 9:30 a.m., the court is expected to release orders from the February 21 conference. At 10:00 a.m., the justices will hear oral argument in U.S. Forest Service v. Cowpasture River Preservation Association. Click to read our preview from Noah Sachs.
On Monday at 11:00 a.m., the justices will hear oral argument in Opati v. Sudan. Click to read our preview from Amy Howe.
On Tuesday and Wednesday, there is a possibility of opinions at 10:00 a.m.

Nabiha Syed Round-up

Nabiha Syed is a 2010 graduate of Yale Law School, a 2007 graduate of Johns Hopkins University, and is completing a degree in Comparative Media Law from Oxford, which she attended as a Marshall Scholar. She is currently the First Amendment Fellow for the New York Times.

Date Post Title
Next Page »
08.07.12 Tuesday round-up
07.31.12 Tuesday round-up
07.24.12 Tuesday round-up
07.17.12 Tuesday round-up
07.10.12 Tuesday round-up
07.03.12 Tuesday round-up
06.26.12 Tuesday round-up
06.19.12 Tuesday round-up
06.15.12 Friday round-up
06.05.12 Tuesday round-up
Term Snapshot
At a Glance
Awards