Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

This week we are hosting an online symposium on NIFLA v. Becerra, in which the Supreme Court will consider whether the disclosures required by California’s Reproductive FACT Act violate the free speech clause of the First Amendment. Contributions are available at this link.

Edith Roberts Editor

Edith comes to SCOTUSblog with a wide range of litigation, writing and editing experience. She has practiced white-collar criminal defense law at a private firm, conducted research and advocacy at an environmental law nonprofit and adjudicated administrative cases for the D.C. government. Most recently, she has analyzed a variety of issues as a consultant to a strategic communications company. Edith clerked for Judge Ruth Bader Ginsburg on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit. She is a graduate of Harvard Law School, where she was Supreme Court editor of the Harvard Law Review.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
11.16.17 Thursday round-up
11.15.17 Wednesday round-up
11.14.17 Tuesday round-up
11.13.17 Monday round-up
11.09.17 Thursday round-up
11.08.17 Wednesday round-up
11.07.17 Tuesday round-up
11.06.17 Monday round-up
11.03.17 Friday round-up
11.02.17 Thursday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards