Edith Roberts Editor

Edith comes to SCOTUSblog with a wide range of litigation, writing and editing experience. She has practiced white-collar criminal defense law at a private firm, conducted research and advocacy at an environmental law nonprofit and adjudicated administrative cases for the D.C. government. Most recently, she has analyzed a variety of issues as a consultant to a strategic communications company. Edith clerked for Judge Ruth Bader Ginsburg on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit. She is a graduate of Harvard Law School, where she was Supreme Court editor of the Harvard Law Review.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
04.11.19 Thursday round-up
04.10.19 Wednesday round-up
04.09.19 Tuesday round-up
04.08.19 Monday round-up
04.05.19 Friday round-up
04.04.19 Thursday round-up
04.03.19 Wednesday round-up
04.02.19 Tuesday round-up
04.01.19 Monday round-up
03.29.19 Friday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards