Editor's Note :

close editor's note Editor's Note :

The Supreme Court will release orders from the February 15 conference on Tuesday, February 19, at 9:30 a.m. There is a possibility of opinions on Wednesday, February 20, at 10:00 a.m.

Edith Roberts Editor

Edith comes to SCOTUSblog with a wide range of litigation, writing and editing experience. She has practiced white-collar criminal defense law at a private firm, conducted research and advocacy at an environmental law nonprofit and adjudicated administrative cases for the D.C. government. Most recently, she has analyzed a variety of issues as a consultant to a strategic communications company. Edith clerked for Judge Ruth Bader Ginsburg on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit. She is a graduate of Harvard Law School, where she was Supreme Court editor of the Harvard Law Review.

Date Post Title
Next Page »
02.15.19 Friday round-up
02.14.19 Thursday round-up
02.13.19 Wednesday round-up
02.12.19 Tuesday round-up
02.11.19 Monday round-up
02.08.19 Friday round-up
02.07.19 Thursday round-up
02.06.19 Wednesday round-up
02.05.19 Tuesday round-up
02.04.19 Monday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards