Editor's Note :

close editor's note Editor's Note :

We expect the Supreme Court to release opinions on Friday at 10 a.m. We will start live-blogging at 9 a.m. at this link, where readers can sign up for an email reminder when we begin the live blog.

Breaking News :

Breaking News :

Edith Roberts Editor

Edith came to SCOTUSblog in 2016 with a wide range of litigation, writing and editing experience. She has practiced white-collar criminal defense law at a private firm, conducted research and advocacy at an environmental law nonprofit, adjudicated administrative cases for the D.C. government, and worked as a consultant to a strategic communications company. Edith clerked for Judge Ruth Bader Ginsburg on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit. She is a graduate of Harvard Law School, where she was Supreme Court editor of the Harvard Law Review.

Date Post Title
Next Page »
06.20.19 Thursday round-up
06.19.19 Wednesday round-up
06.18.19 Tuesday round-up
06.17.19 Monday round-up
06.14.19 Friday round-up
06.13.19 Thursday round-up
06.12.19 Wednesday round-up
06.11.19 Tuesday round-up
06.10.19 Monday round-up
06.07.19 Friday round-up
Term Snapshot
At a Glance
Awards