Edith Roberts Editor

Edith came to SCOTUSblog in 2016 with a wide range of litigation, writing and editing experience. She has practiced white-collar criminal defense law at a private firm, conducted research and advocacy at an environmental law nonprofit, adjudicated administrative cases for the D.C. government, and worked as a consultant to a strategic communications company. Edith clerked for Judge Ruth Bader Ginsburg on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit. She is a graduate of Harvard Law School, where she was Supreme Court editor of the Harvard Law Review.

Date Post Title
Next Page »
06.01.20 Monday round-up
05.29.20 Friday round-up
05.28.20 Thursday round-up
05.27.20 Wednesday round-up
05.26.20 Tuesday round-up
05.22.20 Friday round-up
05.21.20 Thursday round-up
05.20.20 Wednesday round-up
05.19.20 Tuesday round-up
05.18.20 Monday round-up
Term Snapshot
At a Glance
Awards