Editor's Note :

close editor's note Editor's Note :

There is a possibility of opinions on Wednesday at 10:00 a.m. We will begin live-blogging at 9:45 a.m. at this link, where readers can also sign up for an email reminder when we start the live blog.
On Wednesday the Supreme Court hears oral argument in Mission Product Holdings Inc. v. Tempnology, LLC; Ronald Mann has our preview.

Edith Roberts Editor

Edith comes to SCOTUSblog with a wide range of litigation, writing and editing experience. She has practiced white-collar criminal defense law at a private firm, conducted research and advocacy at an environmental law nonprofit and adjudicated administrative cases for the D.C. government. Most recently, she has analyzed a variety of issues as a consultant to a strategic communications company. Edith clerked for Judge Ruth Bader Ginsburg on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit. She is a graduate of Harvard Law School, where she was Supreme Court editor of the Harvard Law Review.

Date Post Title
Next Page »
02.19.19 Tuesday round-up
02.15.19 Friday round-up
02.14.19 Thursday round-up
02.13.19 Wednesday round-up
02.12.19 Tuesday round-up
02.11.19 Monday round-up
02.08.19 Friday round-up
02.07.19 Thursday round-up
02.06.19 Wednesday round-up
02.05.19 Tuesday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards