Editor's Note :

close editor's note Editor's Note :

Our coverage of Judge Brett Kavanaugh’s nomination to the Supreme Court is available at this link.

Round-up

A round-up of recent court-related news and commentary. We rely on our readers to send us links for our round-up. If you have or know of a recent (published in the last two or three days) article, post, podcast, or op-ed relating to the Supreme Court that you’d like us to consider for inclusion in the round-up, please send it to roundup [at] scotusblog.com.

Date Author Post Title
Older Posts »
08.13.18 Monday round-up
08.10.18 Friday round-up
08.09.18 Thursday round-up
08.08.18 Wednesday round-up
08.07.18 Tuesday round-up
08.06.18 Monday round-up
08.03.18 Friday round-up
08.02.18 Thursday round-up
08.01.18 Wednesday round-up
07.31.18 Tuesday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards