Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

On Monday morning the court hears oral argument in Lucia v. Securities and Exchange Commission. Ronald Mann has our preview.
On Monday morning the court also hears oral argument in Pereira v. Sessions. Jennifer Chacon has our preview.
On Monday afternoon the court hears oral argument in Chavez-Meza v. United States. Susan Klein has our preview.

Briefly Mentioned :

Briefly Noted :

The Supreme Court will release orders from the April 20 conference on Monday at 9:30 a.m. There is a possibility of opinions on Tuesday at 10 a.m.

Round-up

A round-up of recent court-related news and commentary. We rely on our readers to send us links for our round-up. If you have or know of a recent (published in the last two or three days) article, post, podcast, or op-ed relating to the Supreme Court that you’d like us to consider for inclusion in the round-up, please send it to roundup [at] scotusblog.com.

Date Author Post Title
Older Posts »
04.20.18 Friday round-up
04.19.18 Thursday round-up
04.18.18 Wednesday round-up
04.17.18 Tuesday round-up
04.16.18 Monday round-up
04.13.18 Friday round-up
04.12.18 Thursday round-up
04.11.18 Wednesday round-up
04.10.18 Tuesday round-up
04.09.18 Monday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards