Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

On Monday at 9:30 a.m. we expect the Court to issue orders from the October 31 Conference; we do not expect the Justices to issue any decisions on the merits.
Our list of "Petitions to watch for that Conference is here.

Round-up

A round-up of recent Court-related news and commentary

Date Author Post Title
Older Posts »
10.31.14 Friday round-up
10.30.14 Thursday round-up
10.29.14 Wednesday round-up
10.28.14 Tuesday round-up
10.27.14 Monday round-up
10.24.14 Friday round-up
10.23.14 Thursday round-up
10.22.14 Wednesday round-up
10.21.14 Tuesday round-up
10.17.14 Friday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards