Editor's Note :

close editor's note Editor's Note :

Our coverage of Judge Brett Kavanaugh’s nomination to the Supreme Court is available at this link.

Round-up

A round-up of recent court-related news and commentary. We rely on our readers to send us links for our round-up. If you have or know of a recent (published in the last two or three days) article, post, podcast, or op-ed relating to the Supreme Court that you’d like us to consider for inclusion in the round-up, please send it to roundup [at] scotusblog.com.

Date Author Post Title
« More Recent PostsOlder Posts »
06.15.18 Friday round-up
06.14.18 Thursday round-up
06.13.18 Wednesday round-up
06.11.18 Monday round-up
06.08.18 Friday round-up
06.07.18 Thursday round-up
06.06.18 Wednesday round-up
06.05.18 Tuesday round-up
06.04.18 Monday round-up
06.01.18 Friday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards