Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

On Tuesday at 9:30 a.m. we expect orders from the Court's May 20 Conference, followed by one or more opinions in argued cases at 10. We will begin live-blogging shortly before 9:30 at this link.

Marissa Miller Round-up

Marissa Miller is a recent graduate of Yale Law School, where she served as the Executive Bluebook Editor of the Yale Law Journal. She is a native of the D.C. area and holds a B.A. in Linguistics from Stanford University. This fall, Marissa will clerk for Judge Neil M. Gorsuch on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Tenth Circuit.

We are switching to a new system of collecting links for the round-up. If you have a story or post that you would like to have included in the round-up, please send a link to roundup [at] scotusblog.com, and we will consider it.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
09.17.12 Monday round-up
09.10.12 Monday round-up
08.27.12 Monday round-up
08.20.12 Monday round-up
08.13.12 Monday round-up
08.06.12 Monday round-up
07.30.12 Monday round-up
07.23.12 Monday round-up
07.16.12 Monday round-up
07.09.12 Monday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards