Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

The next date the court will be sitting is Monday, June 18. We will begin live-blogging at 9 a.m. at this link, where readers can also sign up for an email reminder when the live blog starts.
Dan Epps and Ian Samuel from First Mondays will be joining us on the live blog from 9 to 9:30 a.m.

Joshua Matz Petition of the Day

Joshua holds a B.A. from the University of Pennsylvania, an M.St. from Oxford University, and a J.D. from Harvard Law School (where he served as an editor of the Harvard Law Review). He will be clerking on the Southern District of New York and then the Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
04.20.12 Friday round-up
04.13.12 Friday round-up
04.06.12 Friday round-up
03.30.12 Friday round-up
03.23.12 Friday round-up
03.16.12 Friday round-up
03.09.12 Friday round-up
03.02.12 Friday round-up
02.24.12 Friday round-up
02.17.12 Friday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards