Editor's Note :

close editor's note Editor's Note :

The Supreme Court will release opinions in argued cases on Friday at 10 a.m. We will begin live-blogging at this link at 9 a.m., where readers can sign up for an email reminder when we start the live blog.
Our interim Stat Pack for the October 2017 term is available at this link (published June 20).

Breaking News :

Breaking News :

Rachel Sachs Guest

Rachel Sachs is a third-year student at Harvard Law School, where she serves as an editor on the Harvard Law Review. As a joint-degree student, she is also completing an MPH at the Harvard School of Public Health. Rachel is originally from Philadelphia and holds an A.B. in Bioethics from Princeton University.

We are switching to a new system of collecting links for the round-up. If you have a story or post that you would like to have included in the round-up, please send a link to roundup [at] scotusblog.com, and we will consider it.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
11.30.12 Friday round-up
11.16.12 Friday round-up
11.09.12 Friday round-up
11.02.12 Friday round-up
10.26.12 Friday round-up
10.19.12 Friday round-up
10.12.12 Friday round-up
10.05.12 Friday round-up
09.28.12 Friday round-up
09.21.12 Friday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards