Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

There is a possibility of opinions on Wednesday, March 29. We will begin live-blogging at this link at 9:45 a.m.
On Wednesday the court hears oral argument in Turner v. United States. Amy Howe has our preview.
On Wednesday the court also hears oral argument in Honeycutt v. United States. Rory Little has our preview.

Marissa Miller Round-up

Marissa Miller is a recent graduate of Yale Law School, where she served as the Executive Bluebook Editor of the Yale Law Journal. She is a native of the D.C. area and holds a B.A. in Linguistics from Stanford University. This fall, Marissa will clerk for Judge Neil M. Gorsuch on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Tenth Circuit.

We are switching to a new system of collecting links for the round-up. If you have a story or post that you would like to have included in the round-up, please send a link to roundup [at] scotusblog.com, and we will consider it.

Date Post Title
Next Page »
07.22.13 Monday round-up
07.15.13 Monday round-up
07.08.13 Monday round-up
07.01.13 Monday round-up
06.24.13 Monday round-up
06.17.13 Monday round-up
06.10.13 Monday round-up
06.03.13 Monday round-up
05.27.13 Monday round-up
05.20.13 Monday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards