Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

We expect additional orders from the December 2 conference on Monday at 9:30 a.m. There is a possibility of opinions on Tuesday.
On Monday the court hears oral arguments in Bethune-Hill v. Virginia State Board of Elections and McCrory v. Harris. Amy Howe has our preview.

Kiran Bhat Round-up

Kiran is a third-year student at the Georgetown University Law Center. He received his B.A. in Government with a minor in Economics from Harvard University. Kiran’s interests include administrative and regulatory law. He grew up in Gaithersburg, Maryland and is an avid fan of the Washington Redskins.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
10.20.11 Thursday round-up
10.13.11 Thursday round-up
10.06.11 Thursday round-up
09.29.11 Thursday round-up
09.22.11 Thursday round-up
09.15.11 Thursday round-up
09.08.11 Thursday round-up
08.31.11 Wednesday round-up
08.25.11 Thursday round-up
08.18.11 Thursday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards