Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

On Monday at 9:30 a.m. we expect the Court to issue orders from the October 31 Conference; we do not expect the Justices to issue any decisions on the merits.
Our list of "Petitions to watch for that Conference is here.

Kiran Bhat Round-up

Kiran is a third-year student at the Georgetown University Law Center. He received his B.A. in Government with a minor in Economics from Harvard University. Kiran’s interests include administrative and regulatory law. He grew up in Gaithersburg, Maryland and is an avid fan of the Washington Redskins.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
10.20.11 Thursday round-up
10.13.11 Thursday round-up
10.06.11 Thursday round-up
09.29.11 Thursday round-up
09.22.11 Thursday round-up
09.15.11 Thursday round-up
09.08.11 Thursday round-up
08.31.11 Wednesday round-up
08.25.11 Thursday round-up
08.18.11 Thursday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards