Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

On Monday, we expect orders from the June 22 Conference at 9:30 a.m. and the final opinions of the term at 10 a.m.
Our first interim Stat Pack for October Term 2016, prepared by Kedar Bhatia, is available at this link.
The Supreme Court proceedings and orders in the legal challenges to the administration’s entry ban are available at this link.

Kiran Bhat Round-up

Kiran is a third-year student at the Georgetown University Law Center. He received his B.A. in Government with a minor in Economics from Harvard University. Kiran’s interests include administrative and regulatory law. He grew up in Gaithersburg, Maryland and is an avid fan of the Washington Redskins.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
10.02.12 Tuesday round-up
09.25.12 Tuesday round-up
09.18.12 Tuesday round-up
09.11.12 Tuesday round-up
09.04.12 Tuesday round-up
08.28.12 Tuesday round-up
08.21.12 Tuesday round-up
08.14.12 Tuesday round-up
04.26.12 Thursday round-up
04.19.12 Thursday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards