Editor's Note :

close editor's note Editor's Note :

Our coverage of Judge Brett Kavanaugh’s nomination to the Supreme Court is available at this link.

Edith Roberts Editor

Edith comes to SCOTUSblog with a wide range of litigation, writing and editing experience. She has practiced white-collar criminal defense law at a private firm, conducted research and advocacy at an environmental law nonprofit and adjudicated administrative cases for the D.C. government. Most recently, she has analyzed a variety of issues as a consultant to a strategic communications company. Edith clerked for Judge Ruth Bader Ginsburg on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit. She is a graduate of Harvard Law School, where she was Supreme Court editor of the Harvard Law Review.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
09.06.18 Thursday round-up
09.05.18 Wednesday round-up
09.04.18 Tuesday round-up
08.24.18 Friday round-up
08.23.18 Thursday round-up
08.22.18 Wednesday round-up
08.21.18 Tuesday round-up
08.20.18 Monday round-up
08.17.18 Friday round-up
08.16.18 Thursday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards