Edith Roberts Editor

Edith comes to SCOTUSblog with a wide range of litigation, writing and editing experience. She has practiced white-collar criminal defense law at a private firm, conducted research and advocacy at an environmental law nonprofit and adjudicated administrative cases for the D.C. government. Most recently, she has analyzed a variety of issues as a consultant to a strategic communications company. Edith clerked for Judge Ruth Bader Ginsburg on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit. She is a graduate of Harvard Law School, where she was Supreme Court editor of the Harvard Law Review.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
11.01.18 Thursday round-up
10.31.18 Wednesday round-up
10.30.18 Tuesday round-up
10.29.18 Monday round-up
10.26.18 Friday round-up
10.25.18 Thursday round-up
10.24.18 Wednesday round-up
10.23.18 Tuesday round-up
10.22.18 Monday round-up
10.19.18 Friday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards