Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

There is a possibility of opinions on Wednesday, February 22. We will begin live-blogging at 9:45 a.m.
On Wednesday the court hears oral argument in Kindred Nursing Centers Limited Partnership v. Clark. Ronald Mann has our preview.

Edith Roberts Editor

Edith comes to SCOTUSblog with a wide range of litigation, writing, and editing experience. She has practiced white-collar criminal defense law at a private firm, conducted research and advocacy at an environmental law nonprofit, and adjudicated administrative cases for the D.C. government. Most recently, she has analyzed a variety of issues as a consultant to a strategic communications company. Edith clerked for Judge Ruth Bader Ginsburg on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the D.C. Circuit. She is a graduate of Harvard Law School, where she was Supreme Court editor of the Harvard Law Review.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
02.06.17 Monday round-up
02.03.17 Friday round-up
02.02.17 Thursday round-up
02.01.17 Gorsuch’s extra-judicial writing and speeches
02.01.17 Wednesday round-up
01.31.17 Tuesday round-up
01.30.17 Monday round-up
01.27.17 Friday round-up
01.26.17 Thursday round-up
01.25.17 Wednesday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards