Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

We expect orders from the April 21 conference on Monday at 9:30 a.m. There is a possibility of opinions on Tuesday, April 25.
On Monday the court hears oral argument in McWilliams v. Dunn. Amy Howe has our preview.
On Monday the court also hears oral argument in Davila v. Davis. Steve Vladeck has our preview.

Edith Roberts Editor

Edith comes to SCOTUSblog with a wide range of litigation, writing, and editing experience. She has practiced white-collar criminal defense law at a private firm, conducted research and advocacy at an environmental law nonprofit, and adjudicated administrative cases for the D.C. government. Most recently, she has analyzed a variety of issues as a consultant to a strategic communications company. Edith clerked for Judge Ruth Bader Ginsburg on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the D.C. Circuit. She is a graduate of Harvard Law School, where she was Supreme Court editor of the Harvard Law Review.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
04.10.17 Monday round-up
04.07.17 Friday round-up
04.06.17 Thursday round-up
04.05.17 Wednesday round-up
04.04.17 Tuesday round-up
04.03.17 Monday round-up
03.31.17 Friday round-up
03.30.17 Thursday round-up
03.29.17 Wednesday round-up
03.28.17 Tuesday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards