Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

On Tuesday the Court will hear oral argument in Obergefell v. Hodges, which is consolidated with three other cases, on the questions of whether the Fourteenth Amendment requires that states grant and/or recognize same-sex marriages. We will be live-blogging updates from the oral argument at this link beginning at 10:45 a.m.
We expect one or more opinions in argued cases at 10 a.m. on Wednesday. We will be live-blogging here.

Conor McEvily Round up

Conor graduated from the Georgetown University Law Center where he worked for the Supreme Court Institute and served as a senior editor for the Georgetown Law Journal. Prior to law school, Conor studied English at the University of Notre Dame. He recently began work as an associate in the appellate division of Vinson & Elkins.

We are switching to a new system of collecting links for the round-up. If you have a story or post that you would like to have included in the round-up, please send a link to roundup [at] scotusblog.com, and we will consider it.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
02.13.13 Wednesday round-up
02.06.13 Wednesday round-up
01.30.13 Wednesday round-up
01.16.13 Wednesday round-up
01.09.13 Wednesday round-up
01.02.13 Wednesday round-up
12.26.12 Wednesday round-up
12.19.12 Wednesday round-up
12.18.12 Tuesday round-up
12.12.12 Wednesday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards