Editor's Note :

close editor's note Editor's Note :

The Supreme Court will release orders from the March 22 conference on Monday at 9:30 a.m. There is a possibility of opinions on Tuesday and Wednesday.
On Monday the Supreme Court hears oral argument in PDR Network, LLC v. Carlton & Harris Chiropractic Inc.; Christopher Walker has our preview.
On Monday the Supreme Court also hears oral argument in The Dutra Group v. Batterton; Joel Goldstein has our preview.

Cormac Early Round-up

Cormac Early is a third-year student at Harvard Law School, where he serves as an editor on the Harvard Law Review. Cormac is originally from Waterford, Ireland, and holds a B.A. in History from Harvard College.

We are switching to a new system of collecting links for the round-up. If you have a story or post that you would like to have included in the round-up, please send a link to roundup [at] scotusblog.com, and we will consider it.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
03.07.13 Thursday round-up
02.28.13 Thursday round-up
02.21.13 Thursday round-up
02.14.13 Thursday round-up
02.07.13 Thursday round-up
01.31.13 Thursday round-up
01.24.13 Thursday round-up
01.17.13 Thursday round-up
01.10.13 Thursday round-up
01.03.13 Thursday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards