SCOTUSblog PRELIMINARY Stats OT08 -6.09

Opinion Authors by Sitting

	Author	Count	
Altria	JPS	JGR	2
Locke	SGB	$_{\rm JPS}$	2
Vaden	RBG	AS	1
Herring	JGR	AMK	1
Gant	JPS	DHS	2
Kennedy	DHS	СТ	1
Winter	JGR	RBG	$2 \\ 1 \\ 1 \\ 2 \\ 1 \\ 2 \\ 2$
Crawford	DHS	SGB	1
Summers	AS	SAA	1
Bartlett	AMK		
Pearson	SAA		
	RBG		
	CT		
Hedgpeth	PC		
	-		
	Author	Count	
	JPS	JGR	1
Ysursa	JGR	JPS	1 1
Carcieri	CT	AS	1
FCC	AS	AMK	1
Eurodif	DHS	DHS	1
Jimenez	СТ	СТ	2
Negusie	AMK	RBG	1
	SGB	SGB	$2 \\ 1 \\ 2 \\ 1$
Chambers	SGB	SAA	1
Hayes	RGB		
Melendez			
Pleasant Grove	SAA		
	dismiss		

DEC	Author	Count
Kansas	SAA	JGR 1
14 Penn	СТ	JPS 2
Entergy	AS	AS 1
Fitzgerald	SAA	AMK 1
Philip Morris	dismiss	DHS 1
Haywood	$_{\rm JPS}$	CT 1
Shinseki	SGB	RBG 1
Pacific Bell	$_{ m JGR}$	SGB 1
Johnson	RBG	SAA 2
Cone	$_{\rm JPS}$	
Iqbal	AMK	
AT&T	DHS	

JAN	Author	Count	
Coeur Alaska		JGR	1
Iran	SGB	$_{\rm JPS}$	1
Harbison	JPS	AS	3
Montejo	AS	AMK	0
Vermont	RBG	DHS	1
Knowles	СТ	СТ	1
Puckett	AS	RBG	1
Boyle	SAA	SGB	1
Corley	DHS	SAA	1
Ventris	AS		
Nken	JGR		

JGR	6
JPS AS	7
	9
AMK	5
DHS CT	6
CT	7
RBG	7
SGB	6
RBG SGB SAA Total	6
Total	59

FEB	Author	Count	
Navajo Nation	AS	JGR	1
Rivera	RBG	JPS	1
Burlington No.	$_{\rm JPS}$	AS	2
Carlsbad	СТ	AMK	1
Hawaii	SAA	DHS	1
Flores-Figueroa	SGB	СТ	1
Osborne		RBG	1
Atlantic Sounding		SGB	1
Caperton	AMK	SAA	1
Arthur Andersen	AS		
Abuelhawa	DHS		
Dean	JGR		

MARCH	Author	Count
Yeager		JGR 0
Citizens		JPS 0
Denedo	AMK	AS 0
Travelers		AMK 1
Gross		DHS 0
Polar Tankers		CT 0
		RBG 0
		SGB 0
		SAA 0

APR	Author	Count	
Iraq	AS	JGR	0
Flores		JPS	0
Safford		AS	1
Eisenstein	СТ	AMK	0
Ricci		DHS	0
Nijhawan		СТ	1
Bobby	RBG	RBG	1
Forest Grove		SGB	0
Cuomo		SAA	0
NAMUDNO			