Opinion Authors by Sitting

OCT	Author	Count	
Altria	JPS	$_{ m JGR}$	2
Locke	SGB	$_{ m JPS}$	2
Vaden	RBG	AS	1
Herring	JGR	AMK	1
Gant	JPS	DHS	2
Kennedy	DHS	CT	1
Winter	$_{ m JGR}$	RBG	2
Crawford	DHS	SGB	1
Summers	AS	SAA	1
Bartlett	AMK		
Pearson	SAA		
Oregon	RBG		
Waddington	CT		
Hedgpeth	PC		

NOV	Author	Count	
Wyeth	$_{ m JPS}$	JGR	1
Ysursa	$_{ m JGR}$	JPS	1
Carcieri	CT	AS	2
FCC	AS	AMK	1
Eurodif	DHS	DHS	1
Jimenez	CT	CT	2
Negusie	AMK	RBG	1
Van de Kamp	SGB	SGB	2
Chambers	SGB	SAA	1
Hayes	RGB		
Melendez-Diaz	AS		
Pleasant Grove	SAA		
Bell	dismiss		

DEC	Author	Count	
Kansas	SAA	$_{ m JGR}$	1
14 Penn	CT	JPS	2
Entergy	AS	AS	1
Fitzgerald	SAA	AMK	1
Philip Morris	dismiss	DHS	1
Haywood	JPS	CT	1
Shinseki	SGB	RBG	1
Pacific Bell	JGR	SGB	1
Johnson	RBG	SAA	2
Cone	JPS		
Iqbal	AMK		
AT&T	DHS		

JAN	Author	Count	
Coeur Alaska	AMK	$_{ m JGR}$	1
Iran	SGB	JPS	1
Harbison	JPS	AS	3
Montejo	AS	AMK	1
Vermont	RBG	DHS	1
Knowles	CT	CT	1
Puckett	AS	RBG	1
Boyle	SAA	SGB	1
Corley	DHS	SAA	1
Ventris	AS		
Nken	$_{ m JGR}$		

JGR	8
JPS	9
AS	11
AMK	7
DHS	8
CT	9
RBG	7
SGB SAA	8
SAA	7

FEB	Author	Count	
Navajo Nation	AS	JGR	2
Rivera	RBG	JPS	1
Burlington No.	$_{ m JPS}$	AS	2
Carlsbad	CT	AMK	1
Hawaii	SAA	DHS	1
Flores-Figueroa	SGB	CT	2
Osborne	$_{ m JGR}$	RBG	1
Atlantic Sounding	CT	SGB	1
Caperton	AMK	SAA	1
Arthur Andersen	AS		
Abuelhawa	DHS		
Dean	$_{ m JGR}$		

MARCH	Author	Count	;
Yeager	$_{ m JPS}$	JGR	0
Citizens	held	$_{ m JPS}$	1
Denedo	AMK	\mathbf{AS}	0
Travelers	DHS	AMK	1
Gross	CT	DHS	1
Polar Tankers	SGB	CT	1
		RBG	0
		SGB	1
	 	SAA	0

APR	Author	Count
Iraq	$\overline{\mathrm{AS}}$	JGR 1
Horne	SAA	JPS 1
Safford	DHS	AS 2
Eisenstein	CT	AMK 1
Ricci	AMK	DHS 1
Nijhawan	SGB	CT 1
Bobby	RBG	RBG 1
Forest Grove	$_{ m JPS}$	SGB 1
Cuomo	AS	SAA 1
NAMUDNO	$_{ m JGR}$	