Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

The Court expects to issue decisions in argued cases on both Tuesday and Wednesday at 10 a.m. We will begin live-blogging at approximately 9:45 both days. The Court also has confirmed that the audiotape of Wednesday’s hearing in King v. Burwell will not be released on that day, but on Friday, as is usual.
Tuesday's live blog will be available here.
Wednesday's live blog will be available here.

Round-up

A round-up of recent Court-related news and commentary

Date Author Post Title
« More Recent PostsOlder Posts »
01.02.15 Friday round-up
12.31.14 Wednesday round-up
12.30.14 Tuesday round-up
12.29.14 Monday round-up
12.23.14 Tuesday round-up
12.22.14 Monday round-up
12.19.14 Friday round-up
12.18.14 Thursday round-up
12.17.14 Wednesday round-up
12.16.14 Tuesday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards