Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

We are expecting one or more decisions in argued cases tomorrow at 10 a.m. We will be live-blogging the opinion(s) as they are released. However, there is no live blog of tomorrow’s oral argument in King v. Burwell. We will have coverage of that argument as soon as possible after it is finished; the transcript should be available tomorrow afternoon, and the audio will be available on Friday.
Wednesday's live blog will be available here.

Nabiha Syed Round-up

Nabiha Syed is a 2010 graduate of Yale Law School, a 2007 graduate of Johns Hopkins University, and is completing a degree in Comparative Media Law from Oxford, which she attended as a Marshall Scholar. She is currently the First Amendment Fellow for the New York Times.

Date Post Title
Next Page »
08.07.12 Tuesday round-up
07.31.12 Tuesday round-up
07.24.12 Tuesday round-up
07.17.12 Tuesday round-up
07.10.12 Tuesday round-up
07.03.12 Tuesday round-up
06.26.12 Tuesday round-up
06.19.12 Tuesday round-up
06.15.12 Friday round-up
06.05.12 Tuesday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards