Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

The court will issue orders from its January 13 conference on Tuesday, January 17, at 9:30 a.m. There is a possibility of opinions on Wednesday, January 18, at 10:00 a.m.
On Tuesday the court hears oral argument in Lynch v. Dimaya. Kevin Johnson has our preview.
On Tuesday the court also hears oral argument in Midland Funding, LLC v. Johnson. Ronald Mann has our preview.

Nabiha Syed Round-up

Nabiha Syed is a 2010 graduate of Yale Law School, a 2007 graduate of Johns Hopkins University, and is completing a degree in Comparative Media Law from Oxford, which she attended as a Marshall Scholar. She is currently the First Amendment Fellow for the New York Times.

Date Post Title
Next Page »
08.07.12 Tuesday round-up
07.31.12 Tuesday round-up
07.24.12 Tuesday round-up
07.17.12 Tuesday round-up
07.10.12 Tuesday round-up
07.03.12 Tuesday round-up
06.26.12 Tuesday round-up
06.19.12 Tuesday round-up
06.15.12 Friday round-up
06.05.12 Tuesday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards