Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

On Tuesday the Court will hear oral argument in Obergefell v. Hodges, which is consolidated with three other cases, on the questions of whether the Fourteenth Amendment requires that states grant and/or recognize same-sex marriages. We will be live-blogging updates from the oral argument at this link beginning at 10:45 a.m.
We expect one or more opinions in argued cases at 10 a.m. on Wednesday. We will be live-blogging here.

Kiran Bhat Round-up

Kiran is a third-year student at the Georgetown University Law Center. He received his B.A. in Government with a minor in Economics from Harvard University. Kiran’s interests include administrative and regulatory law. He grew up in Gaithersburg, Maryland and is an avid fan of the Washington Redskins.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
01.19.12 Thursday round-up
01.10.12 Tuesday round-up
01.05.12 Thursday round-up
12.22.11 Thursday round-up
12.15.11 Thursday round-up
12.01.11 Thursday round-up
11.17.11 Thursday round-up
11.10.11 Thursday round-up
11.03.11 Thursday round-up
10.27.11 Thursday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards