Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

On Monday at 9:30 a.m. we expect additional orders from the January 23 Conference, as well as one or more opinions in argued cases at 10:00. We will be live-blogging here.

Kiran Bhat Round-up

Kiran is a third-year student at the Georgetown University Law Center. He received his B.A. in Government with a minor in Economics from Harvard University. Kiran’s interests include administrative and regulatory law. He grew up in Gaithersburg, Maryland and is an avid fan of the Washington Redskins.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
04.12.12 Thursday round-up
04.05.12 Thursday round-up
03.29.12 Thursday round-up
03.22.12 Thursday round-up
03.15.12 Thursday round-up
03.06.12 Tuesday round-up
03.01.12 Thursday round-up
02.23.12 Thursday round-up
02.16.12 Thursday round-up
02.09.12 Thursday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards