Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

There is a possibility of opinions on Tuesday, April 25.
On Tuesday the court hears oral argument in Bristol-Myers Squibb Co. v. Superior Court of California, San Francisco County. Ronald Mann has our preview.
On Tuesday the court also hears oral argument in BNSF Railway Co. v. Tyrrell. Amy Howe has our preview.

Breaking News :

Breaking News :

Joshua Matz Petition of the Day

Joshua holds a B.A. from the University of Pennsylvania, an M.St. from Oxford University, and a J.D. from Harvard Law School (where he served as an editor of the Harvard Law Review). He will be clerking on the Southern District of New York and then the Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
02.10.12 Friday round-up
01.30.12 Monday round-up
01.23.12 Monday round-up
01.09.12 Monday round-up
12.19.11 Monday round-up
12.12.11 Monday round-up
12.05.11 Monday round-up
11.28.11 Monday round-up
11.21.11 Monday round-up
11.14.11 Monday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards