Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

On Tuesday at 9:30 a.m. we expect orders from the Court's May 20 Conference, followed by one or more opinions in argued cases at 10. We will begin live-blogging shortly before 9:30 at this link.

Joshua Matz Petition of the Day

Joshua holds a B.A. from the University of Pennsylvania, an M.St. from Oxford University, and a J.D. from Harvard Law School (where he served as an editor of the Harvard Law Review). He will be clerking on the Southern District of New York and then the Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
02.10.12 Friday round-up
01.30.12 Monday round-up
01.23.12 Monday round-up
01.09.12 Monday round-up
12.19.11 Monday round-up
12.12.11 Monday round-up
12.05.11 Monday round-up
11.28.11 Monday round-up
11.21.11 Monday round-up
11.14.11 Monday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards