Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

On Monday at 9:30 we expect orders from the April 17 Conference. On Tuesday at 10 a.m. we expect one or more opinions in argued cases. We will be live-blogging at this link . The Court has not yet announced whether there will be additional opinion announcements on Wednesday.

Joshua Matz Petition of the Day

Joshua holds a B.A. from the University of Pennsylvania, an M.St. from Oxford University, and a J.D. from Harvard Law School (where he served as an editor of the Harvard Law Review). He will be clerking on the Southern District of New York and then the Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals.

Date Post Title
Next Page »
06.29.12 Friday round-up
06.22.12 Friday round-up
06.12.12 Tuesday round-up
06.08.12 Friday round-up
06.01.12 Friday round-up
05.29.12 Tuesday round-up
05.18.12 Friday round-up
05.11.12 Friday round-up
05.04.12 Friday round-up
04.27.12 Friday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards