Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

On Monday we expect the Court to issue orders from the June 23 Conference at 9:30 a.m. and opinions in one or more argued cases at 10 a.m. We will begin live-blogging at 9 a.m.

Jay Willis Guest

Jay Willis wrote round-up posts for SCOTUSblog from 2009-2010 before starting at Harvard Law School, from which he will graduate in 2013. Before law school, Jay was employed at a D.C.-based employment law firm and served as an intern in the Washington office of Senator Dianne Feinstein, the Oakland office of Congresswoman Barbara Lee, and the U.S. Department of Justice. Jay holds a B.A. from the University of California-Berkeley (2009).

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
04.15.10 Thursday round-up: Part I
04.06.10 Tuesday round-up
03.30.10 Tuesday round-up
03.23.10 Tuesday round-up
03.18.10 Thursday round-up
03.09.10 Tuesday round-up
03.02.10 Tuesday round-up
02.23.10 Tuesday round-up
02.16.10 Tuesday round-up
02.09.10 Tuesday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards