Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

We expect orders from the April 21 conference on Monday at 9:30 a.m. There is a possibility of opinions on Tuesday, April 25.
On Monday the court hears oral argument in McWilliams v. Dunn. Amy Howe has our preview.
On Monday the court also hears oral argument in Davila v. Davis. Steve Vladeck has our preview.

James Bickford Round-up

After graduating from Yale with degrees in English and molecular biology, James worked a variety of jobs with a public policy bent and also earned a Master’s in English from Princeton. James graduated from Harvard Law School in May and will begin work as a fellow in the NYU Office of Legal Counsel this fall.

Date Post Title
Next Page »
08.15.11 Monday round-up
08.08.11 Monday round-up
08.01.11 Monday round-up
07.25.11 Monday round-up
07.18.11 Monday round-up
07.11.11 Monday round-up
06.30.11 Opinion analysis: No jurisdiction over foreign companies
06.27.11 Monday round-up
06.20.11 Monday round-up
06.13.11 Monday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards