Editor's Note :

close editor's note Editor's Note :

There is a possibility of opinions on Thursday at 10 a.m. We will begin live-blogging at 9 a.m. at this link, where readers can also sign up for an email reminder when we start the live blog.
Our statistics page presents the data on each sitting – the cases (14 remain undecided) and the majority-opinion authors.

Edith Roberts Editor

Edith comes to SCOTUSblog with a wide range of litigation, writing and editing experience. She has practiced white-collar criminal defense law at a private firm, conducted research and advocacy at an environmental law nonprofit and adjudicated administrative cases for the D.C. government. Most recently, she has analyzed a variety of issues as a consultant to a strategic communications company. Edith clerked for Judge Ruth Bader Ginsburg on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit. She is a graduate of Harvard Law School, where she was Supreme Court editor of the Harvard Law Review.

Date Post Title
Next Page »
06.18.18 Monday round-up
06.15.18 Friday round-up
06.14.18 Thursday round-up
06.13.18 Wednesday round-up
06.12.18 Tuesday round-up
06.11.18 Monday round-up
06.08.18 Friday round-up
06.07.18 Thursday round-up
06.06.18 Wednesday round-up
06.05.18 Tuesday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards