Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

There is a possibility of opinions on Tuesday at 10 a.m. We will begin live-blogging at 9:45 a.m.
On Tuesday the court hears oral argument in Abbott v. Perez. Amy Howe has our preview.
On Tuesday the court also hears oral argument in Animal Science Products Inc. v. Hebei Welcome Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. Amy Howe again has our preview.

Edith Roberts Editor

Edith comes to SCOTUSblog with a wide range of litigation, writing and editing experience. She has practiced white-collar criminal defense law at a private firm, conducted research and advocacy at an environmental law nonprofit and adjudicated administrative cases for the D.C. government. Most recently, she has analyzed a variety of issues as a consultant to a strategic communications company. Edith clerked for Judge Ruth Bader Ginsburg on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit. She is a graduate of Harvard Law School, where she was Supreme Court editor of the Harvard Law Review.

Date Post Title
Next Page »
04.23.18 Monday round-up
04.20.18 Friday round-up
04.19.18 Thursday round-up
04.18.18 Wednesday round-up
04.17.18 Tuesday round-up
04.16.18 Monday round-up
04.13.18 Friday round-up
04.12.18 Thursday round-up
04.11.18 Wednesday round-up
04.10.18 Tuesday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards