Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

This week the blog will publish a multi-part online symposium on United States v. Texas, a challenge by Texas and twenty-five states to the Obama administration's deferred-action policy for immigration. Contributions to this special feature, as well as an “explainer” by this blog's Lyle Denniston, are available here.

Cormac Early Round-up

Cormac Early is a third-year student at Harvard Law School, where he serves as an editor on the Harvard Law Review. Cormac is originally from Waterford, Ireland, and holds a B.A. in History from Harvard College.

We are switching to a new system of collecting links for the round-up. If you have a story or post that you would like to have included in the round-up, please send a link to roundup [at] scotusblog.com, and we will consider it.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
08.02.12 Thursday round-up
07.27.12 Friday round-up
07.19.12 Thursday round-up
07.12.12 Thursday round-up
07.05.12 Thursday round-up
06.28.12 Thursday round-up
06.21.12 Thursday round-up
06.14.12 Thursday round-up
06.07.12 Thursday round-up
05.31.12 Thursday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards