Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

On Monday at 9:30 a.m. we expect the Court to issue orders from the October 31 Conference; we do not expect the Justices to issue any decisions on the merits.
Our list of "Petitions to watch for that Conference is here.

Amanda Rice Round-up

Amanda is a third-year student at Harvard Law School, where she is a Notes Editor of the Harvard Law Review and a finalist in the Ames Moot Court Competition. She received a B.A. in Philosophy, English, and Classical Studies from Tulane University.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
04.07.11 Thursday round-up
03.31.11 Thursday round-up
03.24.11 Thursday round-up
03.17.11 Thursday round-up
03.09.11 Wednesday round-up
03.03.11 Thursday round-up
02.24.11 Thursday round-up
02.17.11 Thursday round-up
02.10.11 Thursday round-up
02.03.11 Thursday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards