Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

We are expecting one or more decisions in argued cases tomorrow at 10 a.m. We will be live-blogging the opinion(s) as they are released. However, there is no live blog of tomorrow’s oral argument in King v. Burwell. We will have coverage of that argument as soon as possible after it is finished; the transcript should be available tomorrow afternoon, and the audio will be available on Friday.
Wednesday's live blog will be available here.

Amanda Rice Round-up

Amanda is a third-year student at Harvard Law School, where she is a Notes Editor of the Harvard Law Review and a finalist in the Ames Moot Court Competition. She received a B.A. in Philosophy, English, and Classical Studies from Tulane University.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
04.07.11 Thursday round-up
03.31.11 Thursday round-up
03.24.11 Thursday round-up
03.17.11 Thursday round-up
03.09.11 Wednesday round-up
03.03.11 Thursday round-up
02.24.11 Thursday round-up
02.17.11 Thursday round-up
02.10.11 Thursday round-up
02.03.11 Thursday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards