Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

There is a possibility of opinions on Wednesday, February 22. We will begin live-blogging at 9:45 a.m.
On Wednesday the court hears oral argument in Kindred Nursing Centers Limited Partnership v. Clark. Ronald Mann has our preview.

Amanda Rice Round-up

Amanda is a third-year student at Harvard Law School, where she is a Notes Editor of the Harvard Law Review and a finalist in the Ames Moot Court Competition. She received a B.A. in Philosophy, English, and Classical Studies from Tulane University.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
04.07.11 Thursday round-up
03.31.11 Thursday round-up
03.24.11 Thursday round-up
03.17.11 Thursday round-up
03.09.11 Wednesday round-up
03.03.11 Thursday round-up
02.24.11 Thursday round-up
02.17.11 Thursday round-up
02.10.11 Thursday round-up
02.03.11 Thursday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards