Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

On Monday morning the court hears oral argument in Lucia v. Securities and Exchange Commission. Ronald Mann has our preview.
On Monday morning the court also hears oral argument in Pereira v. Sessions. Jennifer Chacon has our preview.
On Monday afternoon the court hears oral argument in Chavez-Meza v. United States. Susan Klein has our preview.

Briefly Mentioned :

Briefly Noted :

The Supreme Court will release orders from the April 20 conference on Monday at 9:30 a.m. There is a possibility of opinions on Tuesday at 10 a.m.

Amanda Rice Round-up

Amanda is a third-year student at Harvard Law School, where she is a Notes Editor of the Harvard Law Review and a finalist in the Ames Moot Court Competition. She received a B.A. in Philosophy, English, and Classical Studies from Tulane University.

Date Post Title
Next Page »
06.16.11 Thursday round-up
06.09.11 Thursday round-up
06.02.11 Thursday round-up
05.26.11 Thursday round-up
05.19.11 Thursday round-up
05.12.11 Thursday round-up
05.05.11 Thursday round-up
04.28.11 Thursday round-up
04.21.11 Thursday round-up
04.12.11 Tuesday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards