Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

This week the blog will publish a multi-part online symposium on United States v. Texas, a challenge by Texas and twenty-five states to the Obama administration's deferred-action policy for immigration. Contributions to this special feature, as well as an “explainer” by this blog's Lyle Denniston, are available here.

Amanda Rice Round-up

Amanda is a third-year student at Harvard Law School, where she is a Notes Editor of the Harvard Law Review and a finalist in the Ames Moot Court Competition. She received a B.A. in Philosophy, English, and Classical Studies from Tulane University.

Date Post Title
Next Page »
06.16.11 Thursday round-up
06.09.11 Thursday round-up
06.02.11 Thursday round-up
05.26.11 Thursday round-up
05.19.11 Thursday round-up
05.12.11 Thursday round-up
05.05.11 Thursday round-up
04.28.11 Thursday round-up
04.21.11 Thursday round-up
04.12.11 Tuesday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards