Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

We are hosting an online symposium on Epic Systems v. Lewis, in which the court held 5-4 that arbitration clauses in employment contracts that require employees to forgo class and collective actions are enforceable. Contributions are available at this link.

Adam Chandler Contributor

Adam is a 2011 graduate of Yale Law School, where he served as Executive Bluebook Editor for the Yale Law Journal. A Rhodes Scholar, he received an M.Sc. from the University of Oxford and a B.S. from Duke University in mathematics. Adam recently completed a clerkship with Judge Patrick E. Higginbotham on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
02.16.11 Wednesday round-up
02.09.11 Wednesday round-up
02.02.11 Wednesday round-up
01.26.11 Wednesday round-up
01.12.11 Wednesday round-up
01.05.11 Wednesday round-up
12.22.10 Wednesday round-up
12.15.10 Wednesday round-up
12.08.10 Wednesday round-up
12.01.10 Wednesday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards